2017 / 2018
League Season

Under 8s
Under 9s
Under 10s
Under 11s Yellow
Under 11s Green
Under 12s Yellow
Under 12s Green
Under 13s Yellow
Under 13s Green
Under 14s
Under 15s
Under 18s
Charter Standard League
JW Media
R & R Design
 
Leicester City and County Girls Football League Management
 


Information below on the clubs management, to contact the club please complete the contact form by 'clicking here' should you require any information about the club.
Next Contact
Chairman

Bill Almen
Email: chairman@leicestergirlsleague.co.uk
Next Contact
Secretary

Sue Foulkes
Email: secretary@leicestergirlsleague.co.uk
Next Contact
Registrations Secretary

Ant Littlejohns
Telephone: 07711 965119
Mobile: 07711 965119
Email: registrations@leicestergirlsleague.co.uk

Notes:
Please complete all registrations on the WGS in line with league rules and FA guidelines.
Next Contact
Fixtures Secretary

Mark Townsend
Telephone: 07929 026849
Email: fixtures@leicestergirlsleague.co.uk
Next Contact
Results Secretary

Adie Thornborrow
Mobile: 07982 611 491
Email: results@leicestergirlsleague.co.uk

Notes:
Contact between 4pm and 8pm
Next Contact
Welfare Officer

Sue Foulkes
Email: welfare@leicestergirlsleague.co.uk
Next Contact
Development Officer

Wayne McDermott
Mobile: 07876140248
Email: development@leicestergirlsleague.co.uk
Next Contact
Referees Secretary

Adie Thornborrow
Mobile: 07982 611 491
Email: referees@leicestergirlsleague.co.uk

Notes:
Contact any time (no mobile use during work hours)
Next Contact
CFA League Committee Representative

Wayne McDermott
Telephone: 07876140248
Email: development@leicestergirlsleague.co.uk
Next Contact
Discipline and Rules Officer

Bill Almen
Email: info@leicestergirlsleague.co.uk
Next Contact
CFA League Committee Representative

Ant Littlejohns
Next Contact
CFA League Committee Representative

Bill Almen

 

 
Average Club Respect Score

--.-- Points Per Game

Club Respect League Table
View the League
Respect Document
Click here
 
Leicestershire &
Rutland CFA News
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 08:53:21 GMT
Download Issue 30 of The Boot Room
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 16:15:20 GMT
FA Futsal Cup Returns
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 15:32:45 GMT
Leicestershire Clubs Benefit from Grow the Game Funding
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 09:21:44 GMT
Save the Date for FA Girls' Football Week
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 11:22:13 GMT
FA Skills Coach Required
Fri, 06 Oct 2017 07:45:47 GMT
Have Your Say on Grassroots Football
Wed, 04 Oct 2017 08:53:59 GMT
Bronze Medal for Nathan Edge and the England Blind Team
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 11:13:45 GMT
Emergency Pitch Hire Fund Re-Launched for 2017/18
Privacy Policy   |   Disclaimer Designed & Built by JW Media
Charter Standard
Club Links
Match Form Postponement Form Referee Reports
Committee Members