2018 / 2019
League Season

Under 8s
Under 9s
Under 10s
Under 11s Yellow
Under 11s Green
Under 12s Yellow
Under 12s Green
Under 12s Blue
Under 13s Yellow
Under 13s Green
Under 14s
Under 15s
Under 16s
Charter Standard League
JW Media
R & R Design
 
Leicester City and County Girls Football League Management
 


Information below on the clubs management, to contact the club please complete the contact form by 'clicking here' should you require any information about the club.
Next Contact
Chairman

Bill Almen
Email: chairman@leicestergirlsleague.co.uk
Next Contact
Secretary

Wayne Williamson
Email: secretary@leicestergirlsleague.co.uk
Next Contact
League Treasurer

David Gallagher
Email: treasurer@leicestergirlsleague.co.uk
Next Contact
Registrations Secretary

Ant Littlejohns
Telephone: 07711 965119
Mobile: 07711 965119
Email: registrations@leicestergirlsleague.co.uk

Notes:
Please complete all registrations on the WGS in line with league rules and FA guidelines.
Next Contact
Fixtures Secretary

David Gallagher
Email: fixtures@leicestergirlsleague.co.uk
Next Contact
Results Secretary

Adie Thornborrow
Mobile: 07982 611 491
Email: results@leicestergirlsleague.co.uk

Notes:
Contact between 4pm and 8pm
Next Contact
Welfare Officer

Sue Foulkes
Email: welfare@leicestergirlsleague.co.uk
Next Contact
Development Officer

Wayne McDermott
Mobile: 07876140248
Email: development@leicestergirlsleague.co.uk
Next Contact
Referees Secretary

Adie Thornborrow
Mobile: 07982 611 491
Email: referees@leicestergirlsleague.co.uk

Notes:
Contact any time (no mobile use during work hours)
Next Contact
CFA League Committee Representative

Wayne McDermott
Telephone: 07876140248
Email: development@leicestergirlsleague.co.uk
Next Contact
Discipline and Rules Officer

Daniel Brookes
Email: info@leicestergirlsleague.co.uk
Next Contact
CFA League Committee Representative

Ant Littlejohns
Next Contact
CFA League Committee Representative

Bill Almen

 

 
Average Club Respect Score

--.-- Points Per Game

Club Respect League Table
View the League
Respect Document
Click here
 
Leicestershire &
Rutland CFA News


Privacy Policy   |   Disclaimer Designed & Built by JW Media
Charter Standard
Club Links
Match Form Postponement Form Referee Reports
Committee Members